Shelley Shepard Gray

Around Cincinnati
5:00 am
Fri December 12, 2014

"Snowfall," the new Days of Redemption novel from Shelley Shepard Gray

The newest installment in Shelley Shepard Gray’s Days of Redemption series is called Snowfall, and she sits down with Barbara Gray to talk about this Christmas novella.

Author Shelley Shepard Gray
1:00 am
Fri August 15, 2014

Book review: "Thankful: Return to Sugarcreek, Book Two"

Kelly Blewett has a review of the latest novel from bestselling author Shelley Shepard Gray, Thankful: Return to Sugarcreek, Book Two.

12:00 am
Fri March 7, 2014

A talk with author Shelley Shepard Gray about her newest novel

Barbara Gray has an interview with New York Times bestselling author Shelley Shepard Gray about her latest novel, Hopeful, set once again in the bucolic Amish community of Sugarcreek, Ohio.

Shelley Shepard Gray
12:00 am
Fri December 13, 2013

Book review: "Peace: A Crittenden County Christmas Novel"

Kelly Blewett has a review of the holiday installment of Shelly Shepard Gray’s Secrets of Crittenden County book series, this one is entitled Peace: A Crittenden County Christmas Novel.