Kim Harrison

Author Kim Harrison
1:00 am
Fri September 26, 2014

Kim Harrison's new novel is "The Witch With No Name" and it's the last in her The Hollows series

Author Kim Harrison is out with the 13th and final installment of her The Hollows series with The Witch With No Name. She tells our Barbara Gray what it was like to say goodbye to the main character, Rachel, after all these years, and about touring the underground tunnels in Cincinnati during her research.

Author Kim Harrison
12:32 am
Fri March 1, 2013

"Ever After" - the new Hollows Series novel

Barbara Gray spends a few minutes with acclaimed author Kim Harrison, talking about her “Hollows” series of books, and the newest installment, Ever After. As with all of the books in the "Hollows,” this one is also set in Cincinnati.