Cincinnati Edition Monday http://wvxu.org en Meteorites Through the Observatory Lens http://wvxu.org/post/meteorites-through-observatory-lens <p></p><p> Sun, 03 Nov 2013 11:30:05 +0000 Mark Perzel 19176 at http://wvxu.org Meteorites Through the Observatory Lens Garbology: Our Dirty Love Affair with Trash http://wvxu.org/post/garbology-our-dirty-love-affair-trash <p><a href="http://cincinnatizoo.org/" target="_blank">&nbsp;&nbsp;</a></p><p><a href="http://cincinnatizoo.org/" target="_blank">Cincinnati Zoo</a></p><p><a href="http://cincinnatizoo.org/" target="_blank">&nbsp;</a></p><p>Director Thane Maynard talks with Pulitzer Prize-winning Author Edward Humes about his latest book, <a href="http://www.edwardhumes.com/" target="_blank">Garbology: Our Dirty Love Affair with Trash</a>, a look at our trashy ways, and those who are fighting to change them.</p><p></p> Sun, 03 Nov 2013 11:30:00 +0000 Mark Perzel 18847 at http://wvxu.org Garbology: Our Dirty Love Affair with Trash GCF's Big Idea Challenge Winners http://wvxu.org/post/gcfs-big-idea-challenge-winners <p></p><p> Sun, 27 Oct 2013 10:30:15 +0000 Mark Perzel 18842 at http://wvxu.org GCF's Big Idea Challenge Winners Taking Root http://wvxu.org/post/taking-root <p></p><p> Sun, 27 Oct 2013 10:30:10 +0000 Mark Perzel 18846 at http://wvxu.org Taking Root Thank You for Your Service http://wvxu.org/post/thank-you-your-service <p></p><p> Sun, 27 Oct 2013 10:30:00 +0000 Mark Perzel 18848 at http://wvxu.org Thank You for Your Service