restaurants http://wvxu.org en Food Trucks Now Popular in Town http://wvxu.org/post/food-trucks-now-popular-town <h3><span style="font-size: 14px; line-height: 1.5;">&nbsp;&nbsp;</span>The sight of food trucks is relatively new in town, but over the last few years the number of trucks and carts serving a variety of foods, from Korean tacos to pizza to grilled cheese, along with ice cream, crepes and waffles has grown. Cincinnati is now home to more than 30 <a href="https://www.facebook.com/CincinnatiFoodTruckAssociation" target="_blank">mobile food operators</a>. Tue, 20 May 2014 10:30:05 +0000 Maryanne Zeleznik 26867 at http://wvxu.org Food Trucks Now Popular in Town Beard House Dinner During Cincy in NYC http://wvxu.org/post/beard-house-dinner-during-cincy-nyc <p></p><p> Tue, 13 May 2014 10:30:10 +0000 Mark Perzel 26570 at http://wvxu.org Beard House Dinner During Cincy in NYC Ten Best New Restaurants - Cincinnati Magazine http://wvxu.org/post/ten-best-new-restaurants-cincinnati-magazine <p>Cincinnati has always been able to boast about its restaurants, there has always been somewhere great to eat, whether you wanted steak and potatoes or something a bit more daring. But so many new and exciting restaurants have opened up recently, it’s going to be a challenge to decide which to try first. The March issue of <a href="http://www.cincinnatimagazine.com/" target="_blank">Cincinnati Magazine</a> can help guide you in the right direction, with their cover article, “The Best New Restaurants 2014.” Cincinnati Magazine Dining Editor Joanne Drilling joins us to explore the <a href="http://www.cincinnatimagazine.com/bestrestaurants/category/best-new-restaurants-2014" target="_blank">ten best new restaurants</a> in town. Which one would top your list?</p><p> Fri, 14 Mar 2014 10:30:10 +0000 Mark Perzel 24206 at http://wvxu.org Ten Best New Restaurants - Cincinnati Magazine Chef Jean-Robert de Cavel http://wvxu.org/post/chef-jean-robert-de-cavel-0 <p></p><p> Fri, 10 Jan 2014 11:30:05 +0000 Mark Perzel 21656 at http://wvxu.org Chef Jean-Robert de Cavel Holiday Dining http://wvxu.org/post/holiday-dining <p></p><p> Tue, 03 Dec 2013 11:30:00 +0000 Maryanne Zeleznik 20162 at http://wvxu.org Holiday Dining